Hoot hoot

May 3, 2009

I got back into the darkroom this arvo after work for the first time in 5 months. Feels good to be back. I spent most of my later college years in this smelly, red tinted, sanity rocking room processing photos. About the only thing I looked forward to at school actually.

This is my laundry/darkroom/padded insane asylum. Everyone goes a bit kookey eventually, I drummed “she’s back on crack” on the ali tub for about 4 hours, I should have charged my ipod.

Hansa

It has no windows, a door covered with a do-vey cover, washer and drier and a loud fridge humming away. I can’t wait to shoot some more film.

One Response to “Hoot hoot”

  1. […] good to be back in the darkroom, this time with a new enlarger. Posted by beeoneoneoh Filed in Photography ·Tags: darkroom […]

Leave a Reply

