The bar

May 5, 2009

I’ve been holding out on you guys. This is all kinds of awesome.
It has been my background for a quite a while now, and it still makes me think “dammit thats awesome, how can a 4 door sedan be so cool”.

DatsunDA has it

8 Responses to “The bar”

  1. C's Garage said

    Best car you’ve shown.

  2. Zeb said

    It’s something like perfect,

    essentially restored sunny, slammed on mean rims, and being driven hard, fuck yeh.

  3. adam said

    my lord!!!

  4. Damo said

    yep sweet car, was recently featured in ‘G-Works’ magazine here in Japan.

  5. […] Bar’, I posted photos of it before >>here<< but it’s not until you see it sliding properly in a video do you realise how cool […]

  6. slappythehomelessclown said

    So fresh

  7. Nick m said

    Won’t be long know and i’ll have a sedan to rival it! Well I hope at least close to rivalling it

  8. […] I've been holding out on you guys. This is all kinds of awesome. It has been my background for a quite a while now, and it still makes me think "dammit thats awesome, how can a 4 door sedan be so cool". DatsunDA has it … Read More […]

Leave a Reply

