Sunny Guide: Street Clean Y

November 20, 2009

Autoworks published a Sunny and Sunny Truck Tuning Guide a good while back and ever since I have been itching to get my hands on a copy. Thanks Phil! because now I have done just that. It’s so good to finally get some information on some of the cars I have been hunting for such a long time.

This B210 Sedan is outright the coolest I have seen and is my inspiration to one day drag one around myself.

Clean street cars. This is a perfect example. 13×8 Hayashi Streets, think about it.

4 Responses to “Sunny Guide: Street Clean Y”

  1. BillyFIVE said

    OH SWEET MUTHER that thing is tasty. thanks for sharing man (‘-‘)

  2. T-Bone said

    fml i want a damn 210

  3. […] first mention for being high in my favourites and if you look at the top photo you will see the Hayashi Street B210 Sedan too! Posted by Christopher Filed in Car meets, Random Japanese Metal, Scans, Sunnys ·Tags: […]

Leave a Reply

