The deep

March 19, 2010


This is Nicks tank, he also owns the K11 I’m working on at the moment. It’s a killer getup that makes me want to put a mask back on and jump off the boat.

4 Responses to “The deep”

  1. Isidro said

    since you’re from southeast Asia (my guess) do you have any bettas?

    • beeoneoneoh said

      From New Zealand bromeo. Nick’s into fish, I have no clue on the Bettas, I just know what looks cool and his tank looks cool hah

      • Isidro said

        oh I thought that you were from Malaysia (isn’t that where you were recently?)… i need to get with the program lol
        yes his tank is cool

  2. Dope marine setup!

    Props.

Leave a Reply

