April 19, 2010

4 Responses to “”

  1. ian said

    mmmmMMmmMm…nothing beats the smell of two-stroke in the morning!

  2. kyteler said

    MC28, bitches.

    To be honest I prefer the MC21, not only because I have one but because something about single-sided (PRO-ARM in this instance) swing-arms weirds me out a bit. I’ll stick with the “Gull-arm” thank you very much.

    I pine for mine to return to the road, just not likely with 4 cars as well though.. :/ I’ll get another one at some stage.

  3. Ruiz said

    Darn. If I ever own a sports bike I want them to resemble these fine examples.

  4. Rogério said

    My dream byke

    If you whant you can buy this one : ))
    http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/forsale/jamie_nsr.html

Leave a Reply

