Curiosity

May 23, 2010

It has rained more in the last 3 days than it has the last 4 months, I am developing cabin fever. I really need to mount this dumb SR and working outside sucks. It eased off for a touch and I wandered outside to escape. I gained a partner in my exploration and we took a walk down the pavement. Curious little bastard.

5 Responses to “Curiosity”

  1. you captured the cats curiosity very accurately.
    Nicely done

  2. Isidro said

    you should write a book, or short story.

  3. Ruiz said

    I’m going to make a collage of your work and hang it up in my house.
    Your the tops man!

Leave a Reply

