July 6, 2010

Stupid Miatas.
Joe Manji day at Meremere this Saturday. Damian and Nick are entering for the first time in their NA6s. Stock everything except Damian has BCs and they have lockers. No progress on my truck because I have been working on these things. However, I have somewhat modified the stock clutch pedal and made all the brackets for the m/cylinder. Still have to do clutch on Damians NA and a bunch of other minor stuff like alignment etc. I’m fairly certain I have to work Saturday which sucks but it should be a sweet day regardless.

2 Responses to “”

  1. Sam said

    Hey dude! Will you be at manji this sat? Come say hi! can ya take some snaps of my car please? haha. will be in the red onevia

Leave a Reply

