August 7, 2010

6 Responses to “”

  1. Ian said

    Quote Ernest Hemingway or Chris Cain?

    • beeoneoneoh said

      Quote from Into the wild. I have been trying to write a piece on the same topic and then I read that, the tone totally put mine to shame

  2. troy said

    Yes, I can see how hard it would be to top that.

  3. Nigel said

    The spirit of life is a thing that can destroy all things mediocre.
    The journey starts with looking for something new.

  4. […] to bring it all to the table in the forthcoming year with help with a very good friend. I plan to continue my travels around the world this year and uncover part of myself that I have been suffocating with cars and […]

  5. Shane said

    Wow.. awesome!

    Exactly the kind of motivation i am looking for, love it :)

Leave a Reply

