August 25, 2010



6 Responses to “”

  1. Isidro said

    the chaser in the 1st picture looks like its about to kill somebody

  2. Nigel said

    Good to see a C33 in action !!

  3. nathan ong said

    i get awesome vibes from these!

  4. sosideways said

    Was it Fuji 400H that you used?

    I just bought a pro 5 pack of Fuji 400H (only pro color neg film Fuji sells in the US new anymore :( ) in both 35mm and 120 format, can’t wait to see the results.

    What camera were you using on this shoot?

    • Canon EOS 30 with Takumar 500mm on the end, it’s a sand box mainly because the prints were scanned rather than the negatives in the first place.

      • sosideways said

        I see.

        I am going to pick up a CanoScan 9000F after my wallet recovers from the trauma of buying car parts again, so I can finally start scanning my negatives.

        I’ll be sure to drop a line here for you when I get said scanner, since I’ll be posting more photography stuff then, and my blog won’t be dead for an extended period of time like it has been hahaha

Leave a Reply

