December 5, 2010

The rust of Motorfix. A small collection of texture found in the ‘junkyard’ of Motorfix, a playground for the mind and an appreciation for the old and not forgotten.

4 Responses to “”

  1. Makes me sad and happy at the same time.

  2. banpei said

    Just wondering if the wrinkles in the dirt on the Levin could be created by snails/caterpillars/othervermin. Would be cool though! ;)
    Reminds me I definitely need to make some close-up pictures of melting snow on my Carina!

  3. imattel said

    Gorgeous car. I hope someone restores it.

  4. […] there. Whilst they are not to easy to find the scenery was beautiful. To see more click here, here, here, here annnnd here. The first and second are my favourite and I still have many rolls to film to […]

Leave a Reply

