December 16, 2010

beeoneoneoh is now beeoneoneoh.com

It has been long overdue, beeoneoneoh now has its own domain and I have a new email address. Beeoneoneoh has been running for more than 2 years now and has had well over half a million views, many thanks to the 1,600 odd people who visit daily. To me however; views don’t mean too much, the daily posting (often multiple times) has accelerated my photography, heightened my ridiculous passion for it and developed the way I view the world. Rather than a defined 365 day photo challenge, it feels like I double that, often spending a few hours every week night either processing digital photos or in the darkroom developing film. I couldn’t be happier.

Could those of you who link to Beeoneoneoh please edit your links.

Thanks, Christopher

6 Responses to “”

  1. Wendy Cain said

    Well done Christopher, Im very proud of you.

  2. Killua said

    I read this site everyday and enjoy most of the content. I’d say it’s one of the best blogs related to Japanese cars.

    Greetings from Chile!

  3. Updated!

    I too check this site out pretty much every single day. Your work is always inspiring to me and makes me want to push myself further as a photographer.

    Keep it up.

    DB – Motormavens.com

  4. Anae said

    dude!!! totally envious of what your up to!!! :D i saw your truck at a car meet in Cornwall Park a couple years ago, the first vehicle i ever saw with massive negitive offset and proper deeeeeeeep dish!! it enspired me heaps, its taken a while but ive finally got me some wheels that fit ‘properly’ haha. just wanted to say congrats for the website and things your up to in japan, your living the dream!! :D i check out this site daily and want more each day!! thank you!!

Leave a Reply

