February 4, 2011

I got a new bike! A monster Honda CG125 and it rules. Flat top frame with twin rear shocks and wire wheels over the biggest drum brakes you’ll ever see. It ticks all the boxes and it will get me to work and uni for next to nothing. I took this photo outside the Honda dealer I got it in Taupo which I will look back on in many years time, always good to have these photos. It will remain practically stock but I do plan to change the seat, handlebars and lights if the money ever eventuates. A change in tank would be nice too.

2 Responses to “”

  1. chomp said

    Very nice! I assume that’s it in the pic? The old man has a cb125 and it’s fantastic fun, small displacement crew fo’ lyf

Leave a Reply

