February 15, 2011

This photo is my desktop. To some it may sound corny and possibly even lame but to me this photo and it’s partners are soul stirring. It revives the complete stoke and childish excitement of finding a patch of forgotten metal with so much potential. I can’t tell you how dumb this photo makes me feel. Beneath the weeds, branches, vines and rust is a piece of driving history that could potentially live a new life, do you have the drive to make it so?

3 Responses to “”

  1. I do! Where can i find it? :)

  2. Matt Malcolm said

    Dig it. Got it in a boss resolution? ^_^

  3. Nigel said

    Where does this machine live (sleep) ?
    I need to go do some junkyard hunting.

Leave a Reply

