March 10, 2011

Terry Galway / TT Hampton 2010

2 Responses to “”

  1. primarilyblues said

    Excuse my ignorance man, but how do you process your pics? Are these typically film or digital? If film, what do you use to get them into a digital format? I’ve got my old man’s OM10 that I wanna try and use a bit during the winter, but processing seems limited to shitty scanners or a photo shop (not the program, ha)?

    Enjoying your blog lately with less of a car-specific focus, your Japan stuff is awesome and this nostalgic motorsport stuff is much the same. Actually inspired me to get the old Olympus out.

    • Hey man, they’re all 35mm film apart from the square format photos which are medium format (120). I develop the film myself and scan it using my EPSON V700. I’m stoked I have inspired you, film is a magnificent thing that I think all photographers should experience for at least some period of time in their life.

Leave a Reply

