March 29, 2011

beeoneoneoh has taken an expected downturn in content lately, not because of the lack of photos or things I want to talk about but because I’m FLOODED with university assignments. On top of that it’s intern-ship application month and I’ve been franticly trying to get everything in on time. If – unfortunately – you feel like you haven’t had your fix today then I suggest you head over to my good friend Ian’s blog, aptly named: ians proper gander. He shoots for a few Australian magazines, visited Japan last year and has a really good eye. He also travels quite a bit so I’m sure his back log of worthy photos is massive. Keep that hammock warm dude, I’ll be over with my surfboard soon!

Leave a Reply

