May 5, 2011

What would beeoneoneoh be without a b? I’ve been starring at this photo for quite some time now, you can imagine why.
I’m not going to try and make excuses as to why this hasn’t been my priority for a long time now… but it hasn’t. I have been doing bits and pieces and not posting about it but I’ll do an update at some point. Not a lot of large things to do still,  I’m just plugging away at lots of little ones; you know how it is. I thought you’d enjoy the photo, I do, and in due time this car will be better than that^

8 Responses to “”

  1. Philly said

    SO dope. Im into it

  2. from what car that front lip is?

  3. Jesse said

    I enjoy it, alot.

  4. grad acc said

    Looking forward to any updates.

  5. Nigel said

    Nice to see the Sunny truck again.

  6. […] Went for a lap around Sydney Town with James today. My coupe is almost to a level that I’m happy with, but is no where near as cool as Chris‘. […]

  7. adam said

    such a good car.. will be a beast in its future guise.. keep plugging away chris.. all the hard work will be worth it in the long run…

Leave a Reply

