HIRO

May 17, 2011

All this talk of AE86’s has given me a notch’on. In light of this, I would like to post some video of HIRO86, my favourite notch. I really think if you don’t at least like this a little then you either have mad denial issues or you weren’t hugged as a child. I think this is possibly the only AE86 that pulls XR4s, probably because he drives well and it’s low?

I’ve posted these all before but I’m sure you’ll forgive me.

4 Responses to “HIRO”

  1. TeamTekno said

    I speak to this man sometimes on my blog he a funny guy! TYREMAN!

  2. Matt Malcolm said

    Definitely an all-time great looking notch. So simple!

Leave a Reply

