Senna wideangle

July 10, 2011

I would very much like to credit the photographer but I have no idea who it is! I found this via Le Container and I’m glad I did, I honestly don’t think there is ever enough good photos of the MP4/4. It’s pretty awesome to see the exuberant amount of hype that the legend Mr. Senna is getting via the new movie SENNA and I can’t wait to see it myself. I truly think that there is no better looking Formula 1 car than the MP4/4 and I think it very fitting that such a man got to pilot it

2 Responses to “Senna wideangle”

  1. I would have to agree with you!

  2. Chris said

    Looks like a Rainer Schlegelmilch shot, or possibly Cahier.

Leave a Reply

