TS KB310 SUNNYS

July 10, 2011

I keep coming back to these two Sunnys in my B310 folder. Instead of listing everything I love about them I think it’s worthwhile just having an oogle yourself. One day… one day I’ll be back in Japan watching TS at Tsukuba myself!

4 Responses to “TS KB310 SUNNYS”

  1. datsunfreak said

    Wonder where those mirrors come from… Looks like the ebay “M3” mirrors… Noticed all the Pit Road cars have them, as well as most of the Cup cars…

  2. Daniel said

    The blue beast looks like it has different size wheels front and rear!

  3. Nigel said

    TS cup cars are awesome !!

  4. datsunfreak said

    And to answer my own question, Pit Road sells those mirrors… :)

Leave a Reply

