Kyusha Matsuri – Low ride height meet

July 27, 2011

I’m so stoked. I was at Keisuke’s place the other night with Nick before we uhh tested his AE86 a bit. I was rummaging through his pile of Japanese magazines and found an old issue of Autoworks, a ‘Retro Car Special Edition’ and what did I find inside? More photos from my favourite car meet! There are always those cars, you know the ones, that are so awesome yet you can only find scraps of information and images of them. This meet is one of my favourites because so many good cars were in one place, most of which are hard to find pictures of. I posted about it herehere and here. The guys up front holding and raising hands? Total sunny bros.

There are too many good cars to post at once so I’ll spread a few of the captures over a couple of posts. This Sanitora gets first mention for being high in my favourites and if you look at the top photo you will see the Hayashi Street B210 Sedan too!

One Response to “Kyusha Matsuri – Low ride height meet”

  1. dam that b110 at the bottom is sooo beautiful, love the family shot

Leave a Reply

