TOMEI A13 + FCR

July 30, 2011

5 Responses to “TOMEI A13 + FCR”

  1. that valve cover/ FCR carb setup is unstoppable. think they have a set for the u20 in a fairlady? Thats my next project and that would be the crown to the build.

  2. disco bob said

    pure beauty

  3. Slappy said

    I love old Tomei parts. I’m never parting with my steering wheels.

  4. derek said

    All I can say is “wow”.

  5. Bryan said

    Who makes that intake manifold for the A series and FCR set up? Thanks.

Leave a Reply

