ONE MILLION VIEWS

January 8, 2012

I stopped posting daily quite some time ago now and naturally, viewing has slowed up quite a bit. Because of my lack of continuous attention, I managed to miss that BEEONEONEOH had ticked over a million views about a month ago. This blog has been going for over 4 years now and I don’t quite know how that makes me feel. It’s still very much part of my life but all I can say is that I am glad that it hasn’t taken over my life and I have been able to move consistently onto new things, new mediums.

I’d like to say thanks to those who hung around through those times of change and still took interest in the things I posted whether cars, photography or other. Whilst some mainstream monster websites may get about half a million views a week, maybe even a day for all I know, I still consider this quite an achievement. I’m interested to see where this goes and I can say that BEEONEONEOH will continue to exist for as long as I am into cars. Hopefully, between travel overseas in the next few months, I have something to show you as far as Datsuns go in New Zealand. Cheers

4 Responses to “ONE MILLION VIEWS”

  1. datsunfreak said

    I’d bet maybe half those views are me… :)

  2. Davy said

    good work good sir! here’s to another million/gazillion

  3. Chompy said

    Chompy will always be reppin 110

    Can you preeeeeeease post some flat shape 160js?

    Maybe a few more cherys

    ^_^

  4. Chompy said

    oh, and fantastic work! can’t wait to see your angry truck

Leave a Reply

