#1 B210

February 27, 2012

Still king of B210. I want this but a coupe

5 Responses to “#1 B210”

  1. The 2dr sedan is my favorite. The Coupe is a bit to bulky.

    Of course, I own a 2dr sedan so I might be biased. :)

    • John Vosloo said

      Hey Datsun freak , i’m Lil-j in Port Elizabeth , South Africa. I own a 2 door , one of only 3 in the country i know of . In S.A. the 2 door only came out with the 6 round lights at the back , lift back style. e-mail me at lil_jsound@yahoo.com so we can keep contact

  2. Absolutely gangster :-)

  3. JZX31 said

    Love it, I have the kiwi spec 3 door wagon/van and aim to get it sitting as low and legal as this.

Leave a Reply

