CR – Expensive Weekend

August 11, 2012


I sold my GL145 and my CG125 to fund new leathers and a bike which is ready to race. I was searching around for some cheap leathers but NZ being what it is and myself being a pretty small guy I was having problems. A big ass sale comes up, and I jump on these, bargain. It’s more than I wanted to spend but with aspirations of club racing, it’s worth buying good protection first time. I also bought some radiator fans for the truck. Now I just have to wait for a good bike to pop up and I can finally get out there again!

Leave a Reply

