SR20DE For sale

March 3, 2013

So I have some SR parts to sell and they just so happen to piece together to form a really attractive looking package.

As posted HERE, I’m selling some Silver Top 20V 4AGE ITBS on a custom alloy manifold for the SR20DE. I also have some CUSCO exhaust headers and a complete SR20DE for sale. Right now I want to sell it all as it is because I don’t want any of it hanging around but I may be open to parting it out in the future. Get at me for more information, no time to list it all out right now.

christopher@beeoneoneoh.com for more information on the setup. It will be going on trademe soonish

3 Responses to “SR20DE For sale”

  1. A57C said

    shame you let the pics disappear on your older blogs as google still shows them in cache but missing from your host

  2. Mark said

    where is this located and how much you looking for?

Leave a Reply

