Joe manji – June 09 #1

June 22, 2009

Team S Club put on another wicked cone day on Saturday. The variety of cars is getting bigger every event. I got down there and got some photos, only wish I could have been out there myself. At least it’s a bucket load of motivation to keep truck’n.

Keeping it brief (dawney tomorow for some pump’n surf), here’s part one:


Tarran and Tboon, AE tandems better than D1. My favourite photo of the day.

Tarran’s 4AGTE Levin notch

Brendan’s blasphemous AE86 now spinning a few triangles under the hood. It sounded amazing, I’ll give you that dude.

1UZ Carina

Hugo pushing his now full time beater corona

Lots of power FC

KE70 with some room to play

Mel in her 180sx

Advan style MK2 from lofreq

Rally corolla, everyone was out there

Last one. Davy had an arguement with his tie rod end and it won, oh yeah and I think there was a bank in the fight somewhere too. Anyone got a carina door?

Enjoy the photos, much more to come

– Chris

5 Responses to “Joe manji – June 09 #1”

  1. Eliot said

    Mean. Think you rule

  2. garagers said

    hehe wicked pic’s chris, love tht one of me! :)

  3. SANITORA said

    top turnout, mad cars….

  4. Davy said

    Kurashinnngu!!!! ABUNAIII!!!! :E

  5. slappythehomelessclown said

    Nice

Leave a comment