TS/MT サニー

December 5, 2008

No doubt if you’re reading this blog you are a fan of the TS/MT Cup Sunny cars, so I thought I would share some photos of them.
Most of you will have seen these pictures before but I rekon they’re worthy of being shown again.

This ones a wallpaper, been my desktop quite a few times

This one is wallpaper size, been my desktop quite a few times featuring the infamous #84 and #24 cars.

Another one of the #84

Another Tomei wallpaper of the #84 Hirota Sunny

KB310 off speedhunters from the Nismo Festival

This is the Club EPS KB310 taken off speedhunters from the Nismo Festival.

Here’s a few more of my favourites

#12

#12

#11

#11

#18

#18

#16

#16

#23

#23

#44

#44

#81

#81

The ol’ KP starlets definately put up a good fight

#18

#18

#1

#1

Theres some eye candy for you and here’s some video. The beat of an A-series is something that gets my blood rushing.

One Response to “TS/MT サニー”

  1. […] In HD no less. What a video, it follows the number 84 Hirota TS Sunny Cup car around a few laps of Tsukuba. Then some driving impressions and an undercarriage […]

Leave a comment