Drifting a S12 Hatch, I like this

October 6, 2009

Henry takes some cool photos, slides a S12 and sold that zed to Yuta who slammed it. Pretty good track record if you ask me.

One more photo of it as if it hasn’t been posted all over the net enough.

and someone owns a KB110 too. That’s a group of cars if I’ve ever seen one. I want to see that KB slammed like the zed ;)

Nice work guys

7 Responses to “Drifting a S12 Hatch, I like this”

  1. HENRY! said

    Haha! Thanks for the post man! Just saw it through Yuta’s blogroll.

    Just a heads up, my blog domain changed to jumbosandbox.blogspot.com and the Z behind the s12 is my now current one that I’m working on, it was my first and previous s30z that I sold to yuta that became an internet weapon of mass destruction.

    <3 <3

    • beeoneoneoh said

      Hey Henry
      Sweet, I’ll change the links now. I really dig the S12, it’s on the list of cars to acquire/slide :)
      *Keeps an eye on blog*

      Ciao

Leave a comment